Sermons

You can listen to an archived sermon here.
Each sermon also has its own page with the Bible text a download link.
You can download each sermon as an mp3 file from there.
Click on the title of the sermon to see its page.

Active filter: Preacher: Steve Barber (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (62)

Romans Ch 8
(Part of the Series on Romans series).
Preached by Steve Barber on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans Ch 8
(Part of the Series on Romans series).
Preached by Steve Barber on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom - Romans 6-7
(Part of the Series on Romans series).
Preached by Steve Barber on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The sluggard won’t travel far on the way of the Lord
Proverbs 6:6-11 (Part of the Series on Proverbs series).
Preached by Steve Barber on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Known by your fruit - Luke 6 43-45
Luke 6:43-45 (Part of the Series on Luke - Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Steve Barber on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Planks and Sawdust - Luke 6 27-42
Luke 6:27-42 (Part of the Series on Luke - Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Steve Barber on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6 27-36
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Series on Luke - Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Steve Barber on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6 17-26
Luke 6:17-26 (Part of the Series on Luke - Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Steve Barber on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5 27
(Part of the Series on Luke - Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Steve Barber on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Every saint has a past, every siner a future. Like 5 27-32
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the Series on Luke - Who is this Jesus? series).
Preached by Steve Barber on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser